Great River Rail Commission reelects officers

Progressive Railroading - January 19, 2020

The Great River Rail Commission has reelected Mark Vaughan and Paul Drotos, who each begin their third year as chair and vice chair, respectively. Vaughan is a member of the city council in Hastings, Minnesota, and Drotos is commissioner of Goodhue County, Minnesota.

Read More.

Recent Posts

See All

Public comment sought on Twin Cities-Chicago rail

Hometown Focus - April 2, 2021 The Minnesota Department of Transportation (MnDOT) and the Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT) are seeking public input on proposed intercity passenger rail

Great River Rail Logo

©2010-2020 Great River Rail Commission. All rights reserved.